Anyone own more than one car and buy comprehensive insurance for all?

Anyone own more than one car and buy comprehensive insurance for all?

does anyone own more than one car and buy them all comprehensive insurance by yourself? I found it’s so expensive and considering to buy third party insurance only. anyone advise pls

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2ronanlonothemd

RELATED FAQS:
How much does insurance on a 66 mustang cost?
I’m looking to buy my first car and i dream of buying a 66 mustang that i’ve fallen in love with only thing is i have to pay for insurance and im wondering how much it might cost. I’d be added onto my parents insurance (i’m not sure the carrier) but I am a female and 18. How much do you think it would run me?

Where can I get cheap insurance from ??
Just passed my test I’m 17 I have bought a 1985 old Nissan micra. I have 3000 where can I get cheap insurance:)

What insurance companies will insure a dog in California with a prior bite history?
Let me clarify this question. I was walking both of my dogs when we passed a small dog who lunged at my dogs. It scared my smaller dog, who lunged back. The situation escalated, and all three of them got into a fight that lasted about 20 seconds before we could pull them apart. The other owner submitted vet bills to my insurance company, which chose simply to pay the claim rather than fight it."

I am an 18 year old female who need health insurance.?
Hi like I stated previously. I am no longer on my parents insurance. My mom told me that I need to be going to school I think to be on hers? I’m not completely sure on the details. I wont be going to college till next year January. But I was wondering if there is insurance I can buy. I want to go get a check up. I’m sort of worried about something o I want to go soon. Thank you for answering.

Is there a website for seeing what class of car you have for insurance to see how much it wil be.?
I know insurance have classes of cars based on a number. Like my old school might be a 7. but my Escalade might be a 20 or something. Please help.

"Can I take rental car from Buffalo, NY to Toronto and back?"
I am planning to rent a car and drive to Toronto for a week, is there extra fees to be paid to border point?"

Why is auto insurance through Geico so cheap?
I’ve been shopping around for car insurance and I am surprised at the quoted price of Geico in comparison to most other companies. Geico is much cheaper than my current insurance company, and many other insurance companies. How can they offer such cheap rates, especially with all of the advertising they do? Are people having difficulty getting money out of Geico when they make claims? It just seems odd to me that they can offer such low rates."

What is the average of full coverage car insurance for a chavy blazer 2001 in north Carolina?
I am planing to buy a chavy blazer 2001 used car. I know I will need full coverage insurance. I am a good driver, haven’t have any accidents or traffic violations. How much would the car insurance cost in North Carolina?"

Can the Insurance company charge me 20% of repair?
I’m in California, I have full coverage, my insurance company is telling me they can charge me 20% in addition to the deductible if I don’t use one of their shops, can they do that?"

Is it true that you will have to pay a fine if you don’t get health insurance??
If so when? And what will be the fine??

Health Insurance in Oregon?
I’m 21, work a part time job and go to school full time (though a little under this term 11 credits) I need health insurance. wondering what my options are. looking for something affordable, maybe 50 dollars a month? not sure, don’t know much about this stuff which is why I’m looking to get some expert advice from someone on here that knows it! Thanks, M"

Finding restrictions on a California car insurance policy?
I was involved in a minor accident while driving my mother-in-law’s car. I am on her policy, so assumed I would be covered, but was just told that I might not be because I was driving for work. Where on the policy does it show whether or not I was covered? I don’t want to keep driving her car for work unless I am."

First car – insurance for modifications?
I have an 03 corsa, 1.2. How much extra would insurance companies charge if i ONLY put on a new front and rear bumper, and side skirts? Its a small car, small engine, it has security (immobiliser) so would it make it go up much? Thanks."

Can someone explain the difference between Health Insurance and any other Insurance?
@nothingconstant: if I show up to the ER and I do not have health insurance or the ability to pay for the care, I cannot be turned away. The hospital will have to absorb the costs of providing my care. However, those costs will be passed along to the people who do pay in the form of higher charges for services. Therefore people who can/do pay will pay more to cover those who can’t (which already occurs now)"

2005 mustang gt insurance cost?
I have a clean driving record. But if it makes a difference , I’m going to get it in my moms name who also has a clean record!"

Health insurance over seas?
my grandma is going to japan for a little while, and she is a bit older and her health is a concern. if anything happens over there.. is there a way to get health insurance in japan? or does an insurance company have a special coverage?"

I am thinking of getting renters insurance. What is the cost of most average cost of most polices?
It is two bedroom one month and I would guess it has been built in the last 10 years.

Just broughta motorhome o2 fiat where cheapest and best insurance?
Just broughta motorhome o2 fiat where cheapest and best insurance?

"Is there a type of independant health insurance that is cheap, or semi cheap? And that is not a fraud?
I am a student and Im poor!

How much does it cost annually to live in california?
Me and my two friends want to move to sacramento,california and i wanted to know how much it is annually I don’t mean where we go out and party every night im talking food, rent, utilites, internet, gas, car insuranse and anything else you can think of that is a need(internet is for us gamers) any help would be great if you can’t think with all of this cause the car insuranse depends on the car and that but what ever guess or average you would guess for there."

"Is there a way to get fake"" or extremely cheap car insurance?""
I don’t care about the service. I want it cheap.

Can She Still Get Health Insurance?
My girlfriend and I are moving out to South Dakota in a few months and I was wondering if she would still be covered under her mom’s insurance. She is a full-time student and lives with her mother in Wyoming goes to school in Nebraska. She will however be living with me in South Dakota but still a full-time student. Is she still covered under her mothers insurance even though she will not be living under her mother’s roof? Thanks!

Health Insurance Now and Later?
I am married going on 2 years. We have decided that we do want children. I am looking at health insurance for myself and I was wondering if I just get health insurance including dental or do I need to go ahead and apply for pregnancy insurance before we even start trying to get pregnant? Are there any insurance companies who are better than others?

Car accident with no insurance?
I was turning left when both lights were green and hit another car that was going straight. My insurance has expired but it hasn’t been 30 days. I am at fault but i am pretty sure the other lady was speeding. I have to appear in court, is is possible that their insurance agent could sue me when she files a claim? I told her that i would fix her car for her but she insisted that she call the police. i am getting a new insurance tomorrow. Could my insurance company still cover me? what should i do in this situation?"

Why does my car insurance keep going up despite NEVER making a claim since I passed my DT In Nov 1992?
First answer… I can protect my No Claims Bonus for 2 Accidents within the Year (regardless of fault)
Anyone own more than one car and buy comprehensive insurance for all?
does anyone own more than one car and buy them all comprehensive insurance by yourself? I found it’s so expensive and considering to buy third party insurance only. anyone advise pls
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2ronanlonothemd
How much would a 1986 mustang convertible insurance be?
I’m seventeen and I’m looking into getting a this mustang and I wanted to know how much it would be with a the classic car plates on? My friend has a 1979 camaro and his is only $88, but this mustang has a 5.0 so it is bigger than his."

Health care insurance in ny?
What is the best health care insurance for a low income 19 year old who just got cut of the affinity child health plan due to age? Any suggestions?

What cars have cheap insurance for a teen?
Not looking for some online thing with only a couple new cars. In YOUR experience what cars have the cheapest insurance? Right now I’m looking for any beater as looks really don’t matter too much as I’m only gonna pay like $500 or a little more depending on the car and only going to drive it for 3-4 months or so (unless its a classic) because with the job I am getting next month Ill be able to afford a much nicer car and insurance in no time. I got a quote for an 03 civic si coupe at 400 bucks a month (while on my dads insurance) I am 17 and thats too much for me right now heck i could buy an old beater civic for that much. So I’m thinking going back as 90’s and up (I’m all for classic cars but I dont think the insurance will be any less because they think all old cars have massive and fast motors and are death traps. I like this 87 monte carlo ss that isnt too old but again the insurance sees ss"" and adds another $100 -_- ) theres also a 76 camaro with a 305 that I really like and its already yellow! (bumble bee anyone?) though i dont know how the insurance would be for that. It’s just a regular one as there was no z28 option in 76. Now I’m thinking what about the early 90s civics such as the hatch? though I would guess insurance would still be high because they are easy to steal see my frustration no matter what cheap car i think of insurance finds a reason to skyrocket rates What cars can you recommend me that I can get for a grand? cheap insurance and cheap gas would be good too but if the fbodys arent too bad on insurance then i dont care about the gas."""

"Cheap, but safe cars with low insurance [group 5 or less]?"
Cheap, but safe cars with low insurance [group 5 or less]?"

How much would insurance be on a corvette?
I’m looking at corvettes in the 1998-2003 range, about 100,000 miles on it. I will be 18 when I buy it and I’m hoping I keep my perfect driving record. If it’s affordable I’ll buy it next year. I’m male, have good grades, and took a drivers ed course too. Can anyone help me out with this? Thanks!!!"

"Car insurance, full coverage versus liability?"
I drive a 98 Chevy Suburban, because it has a lien holder (bank) it has had full coverage insurance the life of the loan. Next month when we get our tax refund we plan to pay it off, not that much owed. Due to it’s age wouldn’t it be logical to drop the full coverage down to liability insurance. I know with it being that old the full coverage insurance would hardly pay out anything if it was a total loss anyway."

Help calculating auto insurance cost?
I’m trying to make a budget and I need to figure out how much auto insurance is going to cost me. I’m 19-years-old and male and will be driving an old ford ranger that is in horrible exterior condition because the person I bought it from got into several wrecks but still runs fine. I started driving later than most people and will have my license around the end of July. I hope that’s enough info to give me a rough estimate, thanks in advance. I am hoping for something that won’t exceed 100 dollars a month…"

Are there any insurance for those who have low income and that is low cost or no cost?
I just want to explore my options to see what’s out there. I work part time minimum wage. I graduated college and looking for a good full time job. It’s very hard.

Please tell me what is the Cost of Insurance (COI)?
Please tell me what is the Cost of Insurance (COI)?

How much is renters insurance?
I’ve lived in several apartments, but none that required renter’s insurance. I’m planning on living alone in a 1 bedroom apartment in the Tucker/Stone Mountain Georgia area and several apartments I’ve looked at say they require it. How much can I expect to pay (approximately) for renters insurance? What factors determine rates for renters insurance? Is renters insurance always monthly, or can you pay yearly or every 6 months? 10 points to the best answer! P.S. I’ve tried looking around online, but all the sites want an exact address where I’ll be living and my social security number just for a quote. Just looking for the ballpark."

How to fine best insurance companies ?
How to fine best insurance companies ?

Does car insurance go on your credit report?
I am trying to build my credit report up….I just got car insurance. Does this show on my report if i make all of my payments? I know that I need a credit card as well as other things to build it up. But i am just asking if this shows on the repoprt

Health Insurance?
I have Blue Cross and Blue Shield from my job. It is very expensive for me and my wife. Is there any other option of affordable insurance that is worth a damn when I actually need it? Not some cheap..Bob’s Insurance"" or something like that…"""

Is it a good idea to drop expensive private insurance if you have champva?
My wife has health insurance through her previous employer, but it is extremely expensive. She recently signed up for champva (I’m a disabled veteran) and she’s had some good experiences with it. For example, it usually reimburses the entire copayments required by her primary insurance. She’s considering just dropping her private health insurance and just having champva be her only (therefore primary) insurance. Do you know if this would be a good idea? Any thoughts or suggestions about this? Thanks!"

How much Do you pay for Car insurance every month?
and what car insurance you have?

Car insurance is soooo expensive is there an alternative???!!?
i am 17, i have a toyota carolla, and my dad tells me i have to pay him $200 a month for our unsurance which is carnall insurance. This is way too much for me too be paying, im not even 18, is there an alternative cheaper car insurance i live in the state of CT. Thanks."

Adding car insurance to existing insurance…?
I don’t have any car insurance, and never had any, but my elder brother does. He has his own car as well. I read it somewhere that it’s cheaper to add a name to an existing car insurance because first-time drivers usually have high insurance. If I were to do that, will I have to drive the same car as my brother does? Can I buy another car and add my name to existing insurance of my brother? I apologize in advance if it sounds like a stupid question. This is my first time and I don’t have any experience with this. Thank you in advance."

Am I paying too much for my car insurance?
I am a 23 year old male, I am driving a 08 honda civic LX and I am paying 150 dollars each month. Right now, my insurance is with Geico and I am getting the best discounts, student discount, anti airbag, defensive driving course and etc. another thing I have full coverage on it. so is paying 150 dollars the right amount, is Geico ripping me off. or are there any other car insurance that will charge me cheaper? Thanks"

600cc Sportsbike insurance?
im almost 21 and im getting my full motorbike licence soon. i want to get a 600cc sports bike as my first ever bike, but im not finding any attractive insurance deals. Does anyone know of a 600cc sports bike that comes with a good insurance deal in london?"

How much would insurance cost for a 17 year old with an SUV?
im thinking about getting a 1998 Chevy Tahoe for my first car but i dont know how much the insurance would be and i have my JOL license

State Farm insurance pre-employment test questions and answers?
State Farm insurance pre-employment test questions and answers?

Where is the cheapest (most affordable)place in ma for car insurance?
I am new to boston and need car insurance..any ideas? My car is a new 2008 Toyota..

How do I get insurance for a car with that on the title?
How do I get insurance for a car with that on the title?

49cc scooter insurance? license? im 16 in Alaska?
what do i need to drive a 49cc scooter in Alaska? i am 16 and have a instructional/ learners permit only. also how much will minimal insurance cost? thanks! 🙂

Bike insurance?
im getting a 125cc scooter soon and was wondering how much my insurance will be,im 26,the scooter will be stored in a garage,ive 8 years driving cars,and with a cbt"
Anyone own more than one car and buy comprehensive insurance for all?
does anyone own more than one car and buy them all comprehensive insurance by yourself? I found it’s so expensive and considering to buy third party insurance only. anyone advise pls
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where one can get quotes from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2ronanlonothemd

Leave a comment